No More Hurrying Here

The Day I Stopped Saying ‘Hurry Up’

This article from Huffington Post showed up on my newsfeed last night. I swear the lady who wrote it must be spying in my house and writing it about me and my daughter. MK is definitely a noticer and I am most definitely a hurry-up-er. I encourage you to take some time to read it. It will change the way you look at your time with your kids. I am certainly doing things a little bit differently this morning.

The article was originally written by Hands Free Mama. I don’t know about ya’ll, but I will definitely be heading over there to see if she has any other awesome advice. Let me know if ya’ll find anything 🙂

Nicole

One thought on “No More Hurrying Here

  1. Pingback: Becoming Hands Free | The Stay-At-Home Mommylogues

Leave a comment